Connect with China Grove: Instagram Facebook Twitter

Police Department

Police Department

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Department A.R. Deal Police Chief adeal@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 201
Police Department D.P. Walther Lieutenant dwalther@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 204
Police Department J.R. Fox Sergeant jfox@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 203
Police Department J.L. Overcash Sergeant jovercash@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 207
Police Department N.M. Stillwell Sergeant nstillwell@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 209
Police Department N.I. Carpenter School Resource Officer, Jesse Carson High ncarpenter@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-855-7297
Police Department C.B. Cheek Police Officer ccheek@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 211
Police Department W.J. Frazier Police Officer wfrazier@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 210
Police Department C.M. Greer Police Officer cgreer@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 208
Police Department A.B. Stikeleather Police Officer astikeleather@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 202
Police Department J.A. Vail Police Officer jvail@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 205
Police Department W.M. Vickers School Resource Officer, China Grove Middle mvickers@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Police Department J.S. Washam Police Officer jwasham@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 212