Connect with China Grove: Instagram Facebook Twitter

CONTACT

CONTACT

Town Council  704.857.2466 
Administration 704.857.2466 
Code Enforcement  704.857.2466
Fire Department  704.857.2466 
Police Department  704.857.2466 
Public Works  704.857.2466 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Council Charles Seaford Mayor cseaford@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-6990
Town Council Rodney Phillips Mayor Pro Tem rphillips@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-855-1762
Town Council Don Bringle Councilman dbringle@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-3341
Town Council Arthur Heggins Councilman aheggins@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-1641
Town Council Brandon Linn Councilman blinn@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-223-1776
Town Council Steve Stroud Councilman sstroud@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-6957
Administration Ken Deal Town Manager townmanager@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2101
Administration Franklin Gover Assistant Town Manager fgover@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2102
Administration Dean Luebbe Finance Director dluebbe@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2103
Administration Pamela Mills Town Clerk pmills@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2104
Administration Patti Price Event Coordinator pprice@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2105
Code Enforcement Bryan Ritchie Code Enforcement Officer britchie@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2106
Fire Mike Zimmerman Fire Chief mzimmerman@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2301
Fire Dustin Baker Assistant Fire Chief dbaker@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2302
Fire Cameron Harwell Captain charwell@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2304
Fire Timothy Artz Engineer tartz@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2305
Fire Joseph Evans Lieutenant jevans@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2306
Fire Doug Lewis Engineer dlewis@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2307
Fire George Stewart Engineer gstewart@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2308
Police A.R. Deal Police Chief adeal@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2501
Police D.P. Walther Lieutenant dpwalther@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2502
Police J.R. Fox Sergeant jfox@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2505
Police G.P. Watkins Sergeant pwatkins@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2504
Police A.C. Calamari Police Officer acalamari@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2516
Police N.I. Carpenter School Resource Officer, Jesse Carson High ncarpenter@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2510
Police C.B. Cheek Police Officer ccheek@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2512
Police M.J. Geelen Police Officer mgeelen@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2515
Police A.B. Murph Police Officer astikeleather@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2513
Police J.A. Vail Police Officer jvail@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2511
Police W.M. Vickers School Resource Officer, China Grove Middle mvickers@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2514
Police J.S. Washam Police Officer jwasham@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2507
Public Works David Ketner Public Works Director dketner@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2401
Public Works Rodney Wilhoit Assistant Public Works Director rwilhoit@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2402
Public Works Rick Harrington Crew Leader rharrington@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2403
Public Works David Fiel General Laborer dfiel@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2404
Public Works Bryan Roberts General Laborer broberts@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2405