Connect with China Grove: Instagram Facebook Twitter

CONTACT

CONTACT

Town Council  704.857.2466 
Administration 704.857.2466 
Code Enforcement  704.857.2466
Fire Department  704.857.2466 ext. 300 
Police Department  704.857.2466 ext. 200 
Public Works  704.857.2466 ext. 400 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Council Lee Wither Mayor lwithers@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-651-8295
Town Council Linn Brandon Mayor Pro Tem blinn@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-223-1776
Town Council Arthur Heggins Councilman aheggins@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-1641
Town Council Rodney Phillips Councilman rphillips@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-855-1762
Town Council Charles Seaford Councilman cseaford@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-6990
Town Council Steve Stroud Councilman sstroud@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-6957
Administration Ken Deal Town Manager townmanager@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 101
Administration Franklin Gover Assistant Town Manager fgover@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 106
Administration Mary Jo Bopp Finance Director mbopp@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 103
Administration Pamela Mills Town Clerk pmills@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 104
Administration Patti Price Event Coordinator pprice@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 102
Code Enforcement Bryan Ritchie Code Enforcement Officer britchie@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 105
Fire Mike Zimmerman Fire Chief mzimmerman@bostianheights.com (704)-857-2466 ext: 301
Fire Dustin Baker Assistant Fire Chief dbaker@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 302
Fire Cameron Harwell Captain charwell@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Fire Joseph Evans Lieutenant jevans@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Fire Doug Lewis Engineer dlewis@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Fire Jonathan McCulloh Engineer jmcculloh@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Fire George Stewart Engineer gstewart@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Police A.R. Deal Police Chief adeal@cgpolice.com (704)-857-2466 ext: 201
Police D.P. Walther Lieutenant dpwalther@cgpolice.com (704)-857-2466 ext: 204
Police J.R. Fox Sergeant jfox@cgpolice.com (704)-857-2466 ext: 203
Police J.L. Overcash Sergeant jovercash@cgpolice.com (704)-857-2466 ext: 207
Police N.M. Stillwell Sergeant nstilwell@cgpolice.com (704)-857-2466 ext: 209
Police N.I. Carpenter School Resource Officer, Jesse Carson High ncarpenter@cgpolice.com (704)-855-7297
Police C.B. Cheek Police Officer ccheek@cgpolice.com (704)-857-2466 ext: 211
Police William Frazier Police Officer wfrazier@cgpolice.com (704)-857-2466 ext: 210
Police C.M. Greer Police Officer cgreer@cgpolice.com (704)-857-2466 ext: 208
Police A.B. Stikeleather Police Officer astikeleather@cgpolice.com (704)-857-2466 ext: 202
Police J.A. Vail Police Officer jvail@cgpolice.com (704)-857-2466 ext: 205
Police W.M. Vickers School Resource Officer, China Grove Middle mvickers@cgpolice.com (704)-855-7038
Police J.S. Washam Police Officer jwasham@cgpolice.com (704)-857-2466 ext: 212
Public Works David Ketner Public Works Director dketner@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 401
Public Works Rodney Wilhoit Assistant Public Works Director rwilhoit@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Public Works Rick Harrington Crew Leader rharrington@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466