Connect with China Grove: Instagram Facebook Twitter

Police Department

Police Department

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Department A.R. Deal Police Chief adeal@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2501
Police Department D.P. Walther Lieutenant dwalther@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2502
Police Department W.J. Frazier Sergeant wfrazier@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Police Department G.P. Watkins Sergeant pwatkins@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Police Department A.C. Calamari Police Officer acalamari@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Police Department N.I. Carpenter School Resource Officer, Jesse Carson High ncarpenter@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Police Department C.B. Cheek Police Officer ccheek@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Police Department M.J. Geelen Police Officer mgeelen@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Police Department A.B. Murph Police Officer amurph@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Police Department B.S. Nesbitt Police Officer bnesbitt@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Police Department W.A. Smith Police Officer wsmith@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Police Department J.A. Vail Police Officer jvail@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Police Department W.M. Vickers School Resource Officer, China Grove Middle mvickers@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466