Connect with China Grove: Instagram Facebook Twitter

Fire Department

Fire Department

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Fire Department Mike Zimmerman Fire Chief mzimmerman@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2301
Fire Department Dustin Baker Assistant Fire Chief dbaker@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2302
Fire Department Cameron Harwell Captain charwell@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2304
Fire Department Timothy Artz Engineer tartz@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2305
Fire Department Joseph Collins Engineer jcollins@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2306
Fire Department Doug Lewis Engineer dlewis@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2307
Fire Department George Stewart Engineer gstewart@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 2308