Connect with China Grove: Instagram Facebook Twitter

Fire Department

Fire Department

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Fire Department Mike Zimmerman Fire Chief mzimmerman@bostianheights.com (704)-857-2466 ext: 301
Fire Department Dustin Baker Assistant Fire Chief dbaker@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466 ext: 302
Fire Department Cameron Harwell Captian charwell@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Fire Department Joseph Evans Lieutenant jevans@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Fire Department Doug Lewis Engineer dlewis@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Fire Department Jonathan McCulloh Engineer jmcculloh@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466
Fire Department George Stewart Engineer gstewart@chinagrovenc.gov (704)-857-2466